Find us on Facebook   HM Harbour Master at Wells Norfolk on Twitter
Find us on Facebook and
follow us on Twitter

 

News and updates

 Back   Next 

Opening hours over festive period
Mon 18 Dec 2017
Office opening hours over festive period... More...
Commissioner vacancies
Tue 24 Oct 2017
The Port of Wells has vacancies for new Commissioners to sit on the board effective Jan 2018.... More...
Notice to Mariners
Thr 5 Oct 2017
Notice to mariners for dredging operations W/C 9th October 2017 ....... More...
PORT VACANCY - HARBOUR ASSISTANT
Wed 4 Oct 2017
The Port is recruiting for a Harbour Assistant who will be part of the Port operations team ..... More...
Welcome to our new Dredging Skipper
Tue 12 Sep 2017
Tristian Roberts has joined the Port as our new Dredging Skipper .... More...
Fond Farewell to Simon Blakeley
Tue 12 Sep 2017
Simon Blakeley has departed the Port to Port to embark on a new business venture... More...
North Norfolk Triathlon results and photos
Mon 11 Sep 2017
The 10th North Norfolk Triathlon was enjoyed by competitors and spectators alike... More...
North Norfolk Triathlon this Sunday
Wed 6 Sep 2017
Don't miss out... the North Norfolk Triathlon is this Sunday 10th September More...
Kayak Safari CANCELLED
Tue 8 Aug 2017
This Sunday 13 August, Kayak safari has been cancelled ... More...
PORT VACANCY - DREDGING SKIPPER
Mon 31 Jul 2017
Wells Harbour Commissioners are looking to recruit a Dredging Skipper to be based at Wells Harbour for the Port of Wells vessel Kari Hege ... More...

 Back   Next